fbpx

TA KONTAKT

Kontakta oss/offertförfrågan

    Kolla at all fält är fyllda


    Kontaktuppgifter

    Hitsaajankatu 6, 00810 Helsinki
    news@newscatering.fi

    Försäljning och planering

    Marko Suikki
    marko.suikki@newscatering.fi
    +358 400 512 722

    Markku Lakio
    markku.lakio@newscatering.fi
    +358 50 408 0329

    Manta Suhonen
    manta.suhonen@newscatering.fi
    +358 40 159 4022

    Kiti Heikkinen
    kiti.heikkinen@newscatering.fi
    +358 40 563 7738

    Veera Louna
    veera.louna@newscatering.fi
    +358 400 256 759

    Kök

    Nicco Taucher
    nicco.taucher@newscatering.fi
    +358 400 333 032