fbpx

Get in touch

Get in touch/ask for quote

    Please check that all fields are filled.


    Contact details

    Hitsaajankatu 6, 00810 Helsinki
    news@newscatering.fi

    Sales and planning

    Marko Suikki
    marko.suikki@newscatering.fi
    +358 400 512 722

    Markku Lakio
    markku.lakio@newscatering.fi
    +358 50 408 0329

    Manta Suhonen
    manta.suhonen@newscatering.fi
    +358 40 159 4022

    Kiti Heikkinen
    kiti.heikkinen@newscatering.fi
    +358 40 563 7738

    Veera Louna
    veera.louna@newscatering.fi
    +358 400 256 759

    Kitchen

    Nicco Taucher
    nicco.taucher@newscatering.fi
    +358 400 333 032